28716 Wall St., Wixom, Michigan 48393

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
248-507-4014

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHEAST MICHIGAN Reviews

3019 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

The best customer service! Employees are very friendly, thorough and always on time. Great communication when bad weather has to hold off a spray.

Shanna M
Nov 04, 2018

I’m always happy to share the good news about being mosquito free. Since the weather is turning cold this week we will not need any more treatments this season since we won’t be outside. Please begin again next May. Thank you. Rosemary Klimas

Rosemary K
Oct 11, 2018

It just works!

Richard L
Oct 07, 2018

I had a yard full of teens and not one mosquito bite. Even after 7 hours outside - no bites!!!

Terresa C
Sep 24, 2018

It works!!!!! Plus - great customer service.

Diane G
Sep 17, 2018

Great customer service and the product works!

Eric W
Sep 17, 2018

We have used Mosquito Joe for the past 4 or 5 years now. Our backyard is really more of a back deck surrounded by woods where we spend a lot of time enjoying ourselves because of your services. Each time we've had a problem of any kind, you have sent out a second spray to be sure we are comfortable and mosquito free. Thanks for all you do!

Caron L
Sep 14, 2018

It's great that they give us a call before arrival and give us an option to move the date if it conflicts with other scheduled activities. Also glad that they make the calls to postpone if weather is questionable and alert us of those decisions.

Roy B
Sep 14, 2018

I have had Mosquito Joe service for my yard for 3 years now and have NEVER gotten even ONE mosquito bite in that time!!! Prior to that i could not even walk down my long driveway to my mailbox without getting chewed by mosquitoes; thus staying indoors was my summer sentence. I have told many people of my success in ridding my yard of the pests!

Virginia I
Sep 05, 2018

Great service, technician always prompt and courteous.. I will continue service on a seasonal basis.. Regards.. R. Barney 😎

Robert B
Aug 31, 2018